The National Library of Medicine (NLM), the world’s largest medical library and a component of the National Institutes of Health (NIH), has launched a web content collecting initiative. The Library is selecting web content as part of its mission to collect, preserve, and make accessible the scholarly biomedical literature as well as resources that illustrate…
A new study of the coverage of veterinary journals in bibliographic databases has shown that no search of the veterinary literature is complete without reference to CAB Abstracts, the applied life sciences database. The study covered nine bibliographic databases and coverage was assessed using lists of journals produced by the database providers. For an extensive…
| Cookie | Duration | Description |
|---|---|---|
| cookielawinfo-checkbox-analytics | 11 months | This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Analytics". |
| cookielawinfo-checkbox-functional | 11 months | The cookie is set by GDPR cookie consent to record the user consent for the cookies in the category "Functional". |
| cookielawinfo-checkbox-necessary | 11 months | This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary". |
| cookielawinfo-checkbox-others | 11 months | This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Other. |
| cookielawinfo-checkbox-performance | 11 months | This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Performance". |
| viewed_cookie_policy | 11 months | The cookie is set by the GDPR Cookie Consent plugin and is used to store whether or not user has consented to the use of cookies. It does not store any personal data. |
Enter your email address to receive the bi-weekly eNewsletter
