SCOAP3 webinar & forum: 18 November 2014

(30 October 2014) SCOAP3 invites you to a webinar on 18 November 2014 to outline the achievements to date, discuss the status of the initiative and its future plans.

This webinar is delivered in English and is targeted to both librarians and interested parties in the research community. It will be of particular interest to members of institutions participating in SCOAP3 as well as those considering joining it.  The webinar will provide an introduction to this innovative Open Access partnership as it nears the anniversary of its first year of operations.

Participation is free, but for technical reasons please register in advance at http://indico.cern.ch/e/SCOAP3webinar.

Session 1 Asia afternoon / EMEA morning
Start time: 9:00 CET, 16:00 CST, 17:00 JST, 19:00 AEST
Duration: 2 hours

Read the full announcement here.